Green stripe

Gulliver got his Green Stripe today, here he is with Sensei Greg who has been teachoing him for over 2 years, unfortunately because of my shoulder problem I am freezing my Lensbury membership which means Gulliver can't go there either so he is changing clubs in the New Year, Gulliver really likes Greg and says he wants to quit rather than change clubs but he really is very good at Karate and it's helped him so much withhis confidence we want him to continue with it, I'm sure after a short period of adjustment he will be fine.

He aslo lost a tooth!

Overall I am feeling better but not right yet, I feel quite vague and tired and am cutting down my meds skowly over the next 10 days.

My friend Fran and Goddaughter Amy sent me a lovely bouquet of flowers to wish me ell today, a really lovely surprise!

Many thanks for all the hearts and stars and comments on yesterday's Geese, I'm very surprised!

By the way I am one of the singers in the Christmas KFC TV ad, it airs tonight during the X-Factor for the first time, my voice is first singing an oooh, then I am Mum 1, I do another Ooh later on, sing along to the whole song and do all the Diva adlibs at the end…. get those Buckets in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.