EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Little Red Riding Hood

I am crushed ! (of course, not really :-))
There are so well behaved and versatile dogs out there in the Blipworld (Hi Paulabanks!) and I have the same kind of dog. But whenever I try to do something nice with her, she just refuses to cooperate! She wants me to play with her and can look great, when she prances around on her own - can't wait to try to catch that with the new Canon T5i, that will hopefully be under the Christmas Tree - but when Maggie sees the camera, she just lies down, refuses to sit. No matter how tempting the treat might smell. So today , you get a blurry result of my attempt to transform her into Little Red Riding Hood.
She preferred to be the wolf with a full belly, no matter what disguise I offered...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.