Day Today

By Feathers14

We wish you a Merrell Christmas....

This is Andrew's (surname: Merrell.... Hence the clever pun) silhouette. He says "Hi!"

Fever - and not the festive kind - has struck. It sucks.

I headed on to campus early today and spent the vast majority of my day in F211 doing project work. There was a brief break to head to Costa for a coffee and the lighting outside was ridiculously sweet. So sick it warranted a colour shot, breaking the string of mono.

Afterwards it was on to a Salsa rehearsal and then I died in bed. I hope it goes away soon. I need to rest but have a lot to do. When will the candle, which is being burnt at both ends, burn out?

Peace

----------------

I like this shot. It's very peaceful. Nothing new, spectacular or innovative but I like it. I wish I'd shot it in landscape first time, I cropped it from portrait. Cheating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.