Cousin Mimms

This morning I walked with the Labradors and then I went back over to my new house. Tikka went too and she showed me how to wonder about the house on the slippery floors. She is lucky that the floors don't bother her. I suppose with some practice I could maybe live there. My Lady Human took me a walk yesterday and there do seem to be some really interesting places to explore nearby. The Back up was working today. My friends all had great fun training a girl human who wants to be a dog handler. Even Yodi helped her out and showed her stuff. If she takes his advice I'm sure she won't go far wrong. Cali and Sweep both had fun with her too. Unfortunately they were all pretty sad when they came home from work. They had been told that the three police people in the police helicopter that crashed last night in Glasgow were dead along with another 5 persons from the pub. Our thoughts are with those affected by this incident. The blip is of my cousin Mimms. It's difficult to get a blip of her lovely face as she is always far more active than me. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.