AfterDark

By AfterDark

What do You see ?

Today was the Chatteris Christmas Lights switch on and around early evening time we was hungry & looking for some Chinese takeout ...

Ahh.. but whats this in the high street? I had spotted a Police van with (Head Lights blazing full beam and passenger door wide open).

hmmm hello hello, I thought What's kicking off here .. ?

I also see a Bunch of youths in hoodies and two police officers in hi-vis jackets.. Huh.. it cant be trouble surly not...

Thankfully NO:

It's just a bobby, communicating and I might add, having fun with some, nice teenagers..

Yep - Real nice Community policing and Community Spirit.

So It shows you !
That Just because you1st see a Police Van positioned half in the middle of the street with all headlights blazing and a door wide open... its NOT necessarily trouble brewing but, Just Good old Xmas banter...

Indeed I watched the policeman with his hands in pockets smiling wide and enjoying his work...

I see A Bobby on the beat
so here follows - 3x cheers to Cambridge Police force..





~ (taken with Canon nFD 50mm f:1.4)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.