Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Finally off

First off I would like to thank everyone for visiting yesterday and all the kind comments and stars for my 700th blip , not too far off will be my 2 year anniversary.

Today was my first Saturday off in a month and i was up bright and early to take advantage , first off get a hair cut that was a month overdue. Then I needed a couple of things to be picked up. Then needed to get my tire pressure checked as my light came on yesterday with the cold weather. After a couple of times adding air to the tires the sensors shut off.

In the afternoon I went to visit my sister and nephew, he is having is 15th birthday this week so I came and spent a bit of time with him. I then took a drive over to Yonge street and Finch ave in. Toronto I took several pictures and have posted some on Flickr.

With this shot I liked the blue colour of the building and how it reflected off of itself.

I also saw a hawk at my sisters place but was not able zoom in with enough detail.

Driving home I wished I could have gotten the some shots of the sky as the sky was amazing however I was driving on the highway and unable to stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.