Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Tarn Sunset

I took my sister up the Malham Tarn in the late afternoon (the best part of the day when everyone else is off to the pub). The sunset was amazing and the best thing about it was that only we saw it. It was our secret.

I know I am quite extreme when it comes to not putting the heating on but i didn't realise quite how much until this evening. My sister was staying over and her lips actually went blue when we were sitting in the lounge....I took pity on her and put the storage heater on for an hour. This is a big rule break! I won't be doing that again this year.

Tomorrow we are going Christmas Tree shopping. I must remember to restrain from tack and only get what is needed.

And thats todays one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.