MyRearviewMirror

By joe_cool

Supper

The energy is coming back. Time is still lacking. A few things to do after work in preparation for Saturday. Head Shaving Day will be held right here at home with a good number of people coming. It means additional picnic tables, BBQ, etc.

Just as Lisa was ready to pull the halibut from the BBQ, I snapped it. It's the only picture I took today and it's my blip. Boring it is but the fish was excellent.

Tomorrow is my last full day with all my hair which is getting very long, longer than I had it in a long time, and I'm going golfing with friends. Tomorrow is Sponsors Day and I've been invited by one of the sponsors to play a round followed by a supper.

Saturday will see another round of golf before head shaving for cancer as there will a "tournament", for lack of a better word, to raise money for the Diabetics Association.

So, a great weekend to everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.