Wo die Blumen sind

By Rebelblume

Advent

Well....bye bye Rebel Kiss, at least for now. After a long calm back and forth with the manager in the store I got the camera 2nd-hand from, as neither of us felt we were to blame for bending or breaking pins (the culprit was possibly the girl from the sister-store), we came to a customer-friendly resolution. But first I got the manager to try the manager decided to use ordinary tweezers and a twisted paper clip to do, what he thought I could try at home. Eventually i left with a borrowed Canon Powershot SX 20, and the plan that I will be notified when a later version of a used Rebel will be available.
So here's getting used to an lcd-viewfinder, crappy manual focus and a very crappy eye viewfinder. Sniff. But I do seem to be given the opportunity to try out different cameras all for the same price.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.