nina54

By nina

25m/s

On the way to Kökar on the ferry Skiftet I was lying down on the bench trying to relax a little after a bit crazy driving to the harbour.

The ferry was really rocking in the storm and I could see a flower pot sliding back and forth in its fold. Plates and cups were falling from shelves and tables. Some chairs just slid from one side to the other of the restaurant. I wasn't the only one who was tired and was resting on the sofas.

I started to laugh like crazy of all what was going on. Then I saw one head after another appearing behind the seats when they wanted to find out who was laughing and probably why. That was just so hilarious that I started to laugh even more.

This is a picture of the captain of Skiftet, Christer Fellman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.