Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

If

If you don't like
were you are,
move. You're not
a tree.

Unknown


It's windy today, really windy. The lamp post outside my window is swaying in the wind.
I'm still moving boxes from my storage. Clearing out loads of stuff! Laughing mostly to old memories and silly things… I've emptied 5 big boxes now and some small ones.
I have mouse droppings all over my little flat now, they've follow the boxes inside and then… well, it's no big deal. It's just mouse droppings. I have spider web on me also and thats ok too, but I draw my line where the spider web with 'contributions' get into my mouth… yikes!!
I'm going to be very happy when this BIG clear out is over… I have three big boxes left to sort through and then it's that little project of putting all back in an organized way, throwing away what's going in the bin, donate some and sell some…
Tomorrow will be a bit of a challenge, I think… I'm going to teach Swedish to a group of teenage boys…

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.