Life...

By NickyH

#700 - Blip number 700!

700 blips! On the run. No gaps. who'd of ever thought I'd get this far?!

I started out intending on doing a 365 day project... but then I got addicted... the world of blip got under my skin... and in the blink of an eye I've reached 700. So thank you, lovely blippers. You truly are a wonderful lot and I appreciate every single one of you that takes the time to view or comment on my shots.



Today is the 1st of December so we are now officially allowed to mention it.... IT'S CHRIIIIIIIIIIIISTMAAAAAAAAAS! And we kicked it off in style! We had a visit to the local garden centre so H could meet the big man himself, then we came home to begin the festivities.

The Christmas music was cranked up, the mulled wine heated (hot choccy for H of course), then as I was about to dig out the Christmas tree there was a surprise delivery - Matt had bought a real tree! I pester him every year and he's never keen. But this is the year! So we now have a huge, beautiful tree in our lounge! And what a difference it makes! I love it.

We're now stuffed full of Chinese food and are snuggled up watching Elf. Perfecto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.