Charmer

I was sitting in Caffe Nero this morning and after I finished my cappuccino I had a bit of a coffee hit and decided I wanted to treat myself to something new, so I headed to White Stuff round the corner. There was a nice new assistant (stylish older woman) who asked if she could help. I said I wanted a different look and she pulled out a few woollen dress/tunics to wear with thick tights and boots. She gave me a tip saying to wear tights the same colour as the dress rather than three different colours. Of course I could have been told that by the Style Guru but for some reason I missed that nugget of information!!!

So success, and some accessories chat too:)

Later Ben and I headed to the hospital to see how GG was getting on. Ben has found a good use for the sick bowl and charmed the other ladies in the Bay. This is him waving to the lady in the bed opposite.

She is feeling a lot better - thanks to those who asked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.