Happy Daze

By Dazed

Chili, Cake and Vino

I've had a smashing Saturday. I went to my Mum Toadally's for lunch. She blipped me! Cherryblossom came too and she blipped Sleepyduck and Imp, who are sadly no longer blipping, as many of you know, but joined us for lunch and are still taking great pictures and posting them outside of blip - Cherryblossom has all the details on her blip from yesterday. Mr Toadally was also there of course and we had a delicious lunch of chili con carne in the back garden followed by lots of CAKE. It was a very pleasant afternoon and I took this picture in Mum's greenhouse where I was tempted to have a snooze.

Afterward I went to visit my Nanna and then met up with Mr Dazed to visit my Dad, Stepmum and brother where I had another delicious meal, lots of wine and lots of chat. A very nice Saturday indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.