Travels With 4 Wheel Fred

By HRGibbon

Breathing Space

It's been quite a while since I uploaded anything. What started out a good year, doing lots of things that I'd not been able to do before, feeling confident in myself again... well that all started to take a tumble when we discovered my mum needed to go into hospital again for possible heart bypass surgery.
From then on, it's been a bit of a downward spiral.
Mum's had her op and she's starting on the road to recovery, dad's still keeping on keeping on...
We've just discovered that Meg, our Westie has Cushings disease and it's going to cost us an arm & a leg to keep her stable.
Work's gone mad, 1 & 1/2 days per week doubled. We've now got one of our beagle pups back.

So sometimes, I would just like to get away from it all. Completely.

And not come back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.