i am a sun goddess...

...meeped the princess diva

meep - meep - are you blaming me, mama

what do you mean, gracie?

meep - that you're posting me yet again... meep - meep

i don't know why you'd even suggest it, princess - not when you're the one coming up with titles - might i add - and really - look at you - who in their right mind - would be able to resist this pose of yours?

meep - meep - true that

i don't suppose it makes any difference - on my own behalf - if i even point out i had another post all at the ready - until you stepped into the ever present sunbeam

meep - meep - who might believe you, mama? your track record is proving unbeatable at this point

oh, who asked you, gracie - you're becoming too smart for own furry britches, diva - it was much better when you were just a pretty face and simply purred back at me - but no matter - you're entertaining - at least to me - and that always makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.