Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Phoebe at Dinner

Leanne and Phoebe arrived at the house on Wednesday, and have been here ever since, I was really looking forward to the weekend though to spend time with my baby as during the week I can only see her before she goes to bed, and as usual, its been great fun!

Today we headed into Aberdeen to do some shopping, since none of my clothes fit after loosing weight, and my last shopping trip was around 2 years ago! I ended up spending £200 with the help of Leanne and Phoebe!

Later on Phoebe was demonstrating her new walking skills, going between myself and my mum while screaming all the way, she was soon tired out and had to be taken to bed.

Monday tomorrow and it will be made worse than usual due to the fact they head back down the road :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.