AWGC

By AWGC

Tacos and then some

Your taste buds might be reacting even before you can ask what this is. It is one of our favorite tacos from the Taco Bamba taqueria down the street. Taco Bamba packs in a heavy punch with an assortment of interesting tacos. (We featured it on our 11/23/2013 post.) Meet their sweetbreads taco. "Sweetbreads?" you may ask. Those of you who know what it is, you may be exclaiming with a little more emotion. I was just the same, but I was hooked once I tried it. The taco was so tender and soft that it melted in my mouth--literally.

Edwin and my food hunts take us near and far, and every excursion truly is an adventure. We are always up for the challenge to experience and admire the culinary precision and detail embedded in every dish. Simply put, we love to eat good food. Maybe that's what makes us so compatible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.