Christmas Decorations

Today I am glad to say that my back was better, as we had to travel to Cambridge for yet another appointment at Addenbrookes Hospital, which was uneventful. Subsequent to this we went into Cambridge where I bought a few items of shopping, including a visit to the Mac shop where I bought an adapter to permit my twenty-three inch computer monitor to run from the MacBook Pro. So you can guess what I might be dong tomorrow, back permitting.

After this we went to Scotsdales where we had a cup of tea and bought a few more items. This picture was taken looking out from the shop entrance into their foyer; I thought that these lights looked particularly pretty, especially since this picture was taken in broad daylight.



Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.