Freedom

My new passport turned up in the post today, so now I can leave the country again and all day long this song has been running through my head (tried to get you the all singing all dancing clip but beeping GEMA doesn't play nicely with other countries.)
I've had a quiet day, waited in for the schreiner man to look at my broken lock, three days at least before the door will be functional as anything other than a window, at least there's another one right next to it, that the daft dog still hasn't learnt to use.
Then took daft dog for a run before settling down to work at the computer for most of the day.
And I might even have sorted out what to get the teen for Christmas (when asked all he can offer is 'a little pony'...it's clearly a joke...that will most definitely backfire)
A good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.