Project Utensil 2 Detail #2 ...


Well, I'm aware it's not the most exciting picture published today. But I need to keep me on the subject. That's part of a series like this. The project is about a new antique utensil I found to do a new project.

I'll publish 3 details of an utensil - which is an antique utensil we found long ago between objects that came from the former home of the great grandparents - and with the 4th picture in the project you can see the complete utensil.

In this detail you can see the only trademark that is found on the utensil. The trademark says:
1st line - Patentamtlich Geschützt: Officially Patent Protected
2nd line - the meaning of the letters P and D I don't know and can't get out (so sorry!)
3rd line - Geschmiedetes Werk: Forged Work.

You may guess of course and I give you also the detail in full color ... ;)


Project Utensil 2 Detail #1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.