knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

No worky, again

This morning was rather frustrating.
My phone decided that it would again stop doing those handy phone things of making and receiving calls and sending texts. Absolutely rubbish timing as it was my first proper morning in my studio and I'd sent Thom to school with a nicely swollen throat. He survived school so all good.
Then RBS decided that someone was fraudulently using my card. Funnily enough, it was just me paying my etsy fees. Of course I couldn't phone to fix it until I got home this evening.
Then the printer I borrowed from my mum was printing dodgily and I needed to print stuff for yarn club.
I only managed to get part of the front of my shop done, the rest will get done tomorrow.
Thankfully this afternoon was better and I went to talk to thoms year about my past life as a weather forecaster. They had lots of good questions and it was good fun.
Yarn club was good and the kids made lots of fun things.
Just spent a while speaking to a nice service excellence manager at three and looks like a resolution to phone hell is upgrading before I'm meant to. Off to like at iPhone 5.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.