Little Treasures

Sunday....our last day of Fall break, and we wanted to cherish it at home together. It was a stay at home jammy sort of day, and you know how I love those. We finished up the Christmas decorating on the inside of our home, but couldn't find the energy for the outdoor lights. Hopefully that will happen soon.

We snuggled and watched a few holiday movies together as well. I just love holiday movies. They get me in the spirit of the season.

I spent some time working on our annual Christmas letter. Man......it can be hard work. I read all of last year's blip journal to make sure I didn't forget anything good. Gosh darn we have a GREAT life. I love having a journal to look back on and remember all the wonderful days we have had.

I nabbed this shot of Sugar's first little gift from her Advent calendar. She adores this little turtle candle. I love to see her excitement each morning when she opens the little door to see what is in there as she counts down to Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.