Redundant?

Warning - there now follows a rant on behalf of the Alan Grant Luddite Society. Read no further if you are in love with silly little plastic things that vibrate and make beep-beep noises.

I blip this to remind myself that I am not a complete dolt, even though I've been made to feel like one again. Same reason. Technology. Why am I surrounded by school kids and O.A.P.s who happily click away on their i-Pads, Androids and G-whatever-the-hell they are while I can't even get my device to take one short video without it freezing up and telling me to "uninstall useless applications" because it has no memory left? How do I know which applications are useless; and if they are useless, why in the name of all that's sacred are they in my device in the first place? I'm so glad I got rid of my cel-phone after a couple of weeks all those months ago; I'd be a nervous wreck by now if I had to deal with that wretched device as well. So fine! Go ahead! Click merrily away on your silly plastic bleepy toys; just see how well you do with a pencil and a sketch pad!

Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.