Day of jazz

Life is a lot like jazz... it's best when you improvise.
George Gershwin

--------

Day of jazz today I suppose. Feeling a bit blue. Perhaps due to tiredness. So much waiting for my five-day-holiday starting this Thursday. I need it. Right now I'm drinking coffee and I can't say if I put the sweetener in or not. I just know it tastes so bad. The problem is that if you put too much sweetener it also tastes bad. One of those days...

I soon need to head off to work. Have no idea how I'm going to teach this evening, but I still have two hours left to decide. I usually have 90min classes, tonight I'll have double time with the same group of people. And they are all new to the subject.

At least I have my sweet dogs loyally at my side. Always ready to cheer me up. Also always good Blip subjects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.