Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Twinkle

Ran 10k this morning. Jelly legs. Slightly chaotic breakfast time and a late exit from the house. Taiga decided to throw up on the shirt I ironed but at least he waited until we'd take a family photo on the sofa which my wife wants to send with or as our Christmas cards. Had to go to Kawasaki for work.

I took lots of shots today. Some of them I liked more than this one but photographing stars is something I've been wanting to try forever. My friend drove us out to a park out of town where we hoped there would be less light pollution. It was a little hazy but we were able to see Jupiter through the telescope he picked up at a flea market.

Not bad for a first attempt. Need to find somewhere darker and try again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.