The Mole Photographer

By cherylgabriel

WINCHESTER WOMEN WITH R4 APPEAL!

During my stint as team photographer for the 87th R4 Christmas Appeal, I met some lovely people all doing their bit to raise funds, including these four fab women from Winchester.
They are Sue, Juliette, Helena & Sarah and they spent their Sunday morning answering calls and taking donations from listeners.
Amongst my more famous colleagues doing a similar job were Susan Rae, Justin Webb, Mike Wooldridge and Paddy O'Connell.
So well done to everyone who gave up their time - it was a memorable and rewarding experience for me too and I hope to be able to help out again in the future.
Thanks also to my colleagues Kate & Lynda for their help and support during the morning.

The Christmas Appeal raises money to support homeless and vulnerable people across the UK.

To support the appeal visit the R4 website by a click here:





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.