Vomiting

An emergency blip today - budgies Santtu and Ellu were kind to pose me as I asked if they could help me a little;). Santtu has now new white feathers in his head after molting, I think he looks so handsome now! Ellu is the girl in front wondering what I am doing. She does not like cameras very much.

Not a best day maybe today - but getting better towards the evening - our daughter has been vomiting in the morning and has now fever in the evening. She feels better already, though, but you probably have an idea how easily vomiting disease continues in the family... Now we'll just wait!

Thanks for your kind comments and stars for the railwayshot yesterday. I somehow was facinated about the view, and I enjoyded so much as I could travel one way in daylight. Came back in the middle of darkness, and quite late. Slept like a log after a long day.

See you later,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.