David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'If You Meet A Friendly Horse...

Would You Communicate With Mo-Or-Or-Or-Orse?'

Ylvis - The Fox.

So I was strolling the South Bank in my lunch hour talking on the phone with my girlfriend when I saw this guy busking.
There are always people busking around there but I'd never before seen a guy dressed as a horse playing guitar.
He calls himself The Neigh-kid Horse.
See what he did there?
Clever, huh...

Having watched him play 3 songs I can confirm that he does indeed get (almost) naked. Or should that read 'neigh-kid'?
What I mean by that is, he performs a version of You Sexy Thing originally by Hot Chocolate in just his underpants.
I thought I'd spare you from that image though and post this slightly more tasteful one instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.