Look Who Turned 82 Today!

St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Happy 82nd Birthday to my Dad - Ludwig Groth.

He taught me how to talk, you even held my hand and made me walk. He filled my mind with knowledge and understanding, that I would never be able to learn if not for him. Thank you for everything. I love you Dad. Happy Birthday!

He is sitting and waiting to go into his appointment. He decided that he wanted to read the manual to my Jetta. He is still in awe of the car. He has had many cars over the years , his favourite was his 1960 Mercedes. Then he work for General Motor for over 35 years where he worked as a Millwright. GM is where his love for his Black Cadillacs with red Leather interior OMG I LOVED that car. But now he is all about the German Engineering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.