Trying to meet the neighbours.

The back up was up early and away with the workers. She wasn't dressed for work so not sure where she was going. I had a walk with the Labradors before we went over to the new house. My painter friend was there but I'm still not sure about the place. Outside is fine. I had an explore of the garden and from what I can tell there is a dog lives next door. I tried to have a look but couldn't see one. My Human has seen one but not close enough to see what kind it is. There are a number of cats live nearby but as long as they stay away from my garden we will get on just fine.

The blip is of me trying to find out more about my neighbour. I just wanted to introduce myself but I'm sure I will get the chance soon. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.