Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Blipvent Calendar - What's Going On?

Last year I put up most of the decorations while Eddie was asleep, when he woke up he wouldn't stop barking at all the new things that had appeared. Today everything is out, he's had a good mooch through the bags and boxes, and given everything the sniff down. I'd love to say I'd decorated but it's taken me so long to sort out all the toys into the right boxes I haven't even started! Eddie is also unimpressed that his armchair is temporarily out of place. Lots of blank squares where the images should be tonight, anyone else having trouble on blip?

Spare a thought today for a friend who woke up a few mornings ago to find her Cairn Terrier had sadly passed away in the night, only 11 months old and a little bundle of fun, as yet they don't know why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.