Hello tis me

I ran out of spoons (chronically ill people often refer to themselves as #spoonies on social media site, spoons are a sort of energy currancy and the spoon theory is a way of trying to explain what it's like to be sick to someone who isn't sick). Thought I could manage a trip to the outlet village on the way to pick up Ferd. On the plus side almost finished Christmas shopping and we had food. On the negative side I really struggled to drive home (Mr Mouse doesn't drive). As soon as we got in I headed straight to bed couldn't deal with light, noise, little thing called standing. Went straight to sleep. Woke up a little while ago, Mr Mouse helped me to sit up, got me into jammies and brought me a cup of tea. Vision is a little odd at the mo giving an interesting 3d effect on the iPad, head is buzzing and I feel sick. Think more tea is required and maybe some toast before going back to sleep. Can I go back to hogwarts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.