a town called E.

By Eej

Zeb's 'Thank You, No Really' Note

Dear Ninja Lady,

This afternoon my Human got very excited when she opened the mail. "Look!" she shouted at us,"look what she send me!"
At first we thought they were mousies, or other toys, for us, but she got rather upset when we tried to play with them. Instead she wanted us to WEAR these Things.
Uhm. No. Go find a dog to do that to. Or a turtle.
My Human pretended to not chase us around with her camera, while chasing us around with her camera. I hate that thing with a fiery passion already, but after today she should not be surprised if something happens to it. Harley, Recluse and myself fell victim, but we managed to shake the Things off so all photos came out fuzzy. It pleased us, oh how it pleased us.

Anyway, I was sleepy when she came home from wherever she goes before coming back all salty and sweaty and she took advantage of it. She told the Male Human she wanted to show you how delighted she is with your present and USED me. USED ME, her bestest boy.

So there you have it. I hope you are happy. If you lived closer I'd go sit outside your bedroom door and scream at you.

Zeb.



(Ninj, don't pay any attention to the Grump, we ALL love the bobbles you send us! You are a STAR! E.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.