AshlynPears

By ashlynpears

Starting again

Wellllll, I've neglected my blip for quite some time now, and feel so guilty.
I wanted to wait for a great photo with the camera I'm getting next week to start posting again, but then I realized the longer I wait for a great photo, the longer it will take me to post, and the longer it will take me to get back into the swing of things, and the more I will procrastinate.
SO with that in mind, I'm fully aware this photo and editing is awful BUT I was playing around with photoshop today in preparation for the camera I'm getting next week, and thought it would be better to post something rather than nothing at all.
This is just a mixture of layers different photos just thrown together, but it's something! And will get better!

PS. I dont own the tree photo, I took that off the internet just as practice on photoshop because I'm snowed into my building today. Keep warm :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.