Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Pine cones

Today it was a cold frosty start but by lunch time the sun was out and we had 4c .with not much time again today I saw pine trees at work full of pine cones, so I grabbed a blip of it.

Tonight I was out starting my Christmas shoppIng I had promised a new iPad as a gift and figured as time was coming closer and better not wait till the last minute. As it stands it took a bit of an effort called store A took 10 mins on the phone and no luck phone call 2 store did not have any stock. Call 3 i could not reach anyone to speak to. The out comes the IPhone app and checked for stock found the store available reserved it from the app within a 1/2 got my confirmation it was available and I went in to pick it up. Success !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.