Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Bingo The Warrior

I was up at 6am making a cuppa as Bingo came into the garden. I noticed she was limping from her back right leg and when I approached her, to give her a biscuit, it was obvious she's been in a fight. There's a small patch of skin on her snout which is damaged and if you look large, you'll see a mark under her left eye too.

January/February is the time she'll be hopefully looking for a mate. All I can presume is she's not currently open to offers!!!

Thank you all for your support over the past few days with Paul and Laura's wedding. The house is now returning to normal and hubby and I are starting to calm down after all the celebrations - what a year we've had with both sons getting married ...... what'll be next???



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.