I want to believe..

By Poondash

The Little Things

I listen to hours of music each day, that doesn't mean I'm a connoisseur for fine music. It just means I'm allowed to listen to music while out working.

My phone has lasted well over the years but my headphone sadly don't. In my job they get snagged on gates, posts, bags & even my jacket everyday, so they never normally last a week or so.

Cause of this I only buy dirt cheap replacements but then the microphone for talking tends to be dirt cheap quality. The past month I've gone without which made my days in work suck alittle, so when I was out Christmas shopping I treated myself to some expensive Apple headphones, at £25 there not breaking the bank but for what they are there expensive to me.

Thats a folded kebab pizza, 2 doner burgers, 3 packs of chocolate peanuts & 2 pints in the Wetherspoons in my currency. Admittingly for me you cannot put a price on music during work, this week has been great especially with all my back logged podcasts.

Now playing: All Apologies by Nirvana.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.