chrissypav

By chrissypav

Chrysanthemums

Today was spent gardening and tonight i am aching but i enjoyed getting it ready for the winter.. I Swept, raked and shredded the almost end of the leaves only a few left up there thank goodness! I even ventured behind the shed and cleared out from there, that's how good i am.. If Mr Me reads this on FB... STOP DUMPING LEAVES AND WOOD BEHIND THE TREE!!!!
I still have summer plants in flower which is nice ! I was surprised when the chrysanthemum flowered i'd forgotten all about it. My geraniums still look good and my fuschia's are rather lovely too and i kid you not i have two strawberries turning red.. Perhaps my little garden has it's own eco system going on!!!
Hope you all have had a pleasant day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.