Chick Flick

By Flick

Ready?

Archie went up and down the slide on his own today and we had to bribe him to come away ...




Still knackered from the wedding I will catch -up soon. Thanks for all your good wishes, you lot are like a wonderful cozy eider down







If you have time I urge you to have a look at this video it's Superb!... it squeezes my heart... it's nigh on perfect and I am saying that NOT because of the £20 he's promised me :)


Seriously as soon as I saw it I wanted to copy it ... it's so poignant and solid and forward looking and backward looking , wonderfully lit wonderfully coloured and a perfect bit of music to go with it ..MORE PERLEASE :)




EDIT changed my mind ... and I've now lost that scarf so this is a sort of RIP blip and this is of course Henry and nothing to do with archie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.