100's & 1000's

1000 not out since I went digital has seen thousands of photos taken and there must have been hundreds of sunrises.
Not the best sunrise from the window - but lucky to have one at all as it was the first time for a week there's been a sunrise to see where I was.
I also had to get the pic taken before I went to work and today was an early start day (and I was still late for my meeting!)
It also didn't come out quite how I thought it would but I'd had the idea and prepared all I could - just couldn't plan the sunrise.
I thought when I started I'd be lucky to get to 100, how wrong can one be?
I've really enjoyed sharing little bits of people's lives and seeing all the amazing photos people take - though it does seem to take rather a lot of time. I'm planning on continuing the daily photo but I really should stop turning on the laptop just to post a pic, so they may appear in groups and I might have to cut down on commenting but I don't think I'm ready to stop.
Thanks to all who've stopped by to comment and encourage, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.