The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Going far too fast.......

....The year that is, not the traffic!!
Bit of a play on words blip today, as I was really stuck for something to blip, and I realised when I took this picture of the last remaining leaves on a Silver birch tree on the way home from work I also photographed the speed limit sign!
On a more serious note I really am horrified how speedily this year is passing, just 4 weeks and we will be in 2014! and then...spring ...yipee!!
I have been feeling sad, as this time last year was especially hard for me, and the short days, and dank weather bring back echos of that difficult time.. it's days like today I am so grateful for blip, and all my fellow blippers for helping to get me through...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.