Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lying on the floor with matches

And the candle holder ....
Some days it is terribly hard to get a regular blip so you have to fanny about .. It's so dull outside all the photos on my dog walks are flat and boring.
Was is not boring is SNACK WEDNESDAY !!
I hear you say 'blip the snacks'
'Can't' I shall reply...
We ate them.
Today we tried a new pastry and it went by the name of Danish bears claw ... This prompted my mum to become truculent and say she wanted it from a different country .. She does that some times .
Anyway the Danish bears claw is a lovely turnover with mixed fruit and iced on the top .. It was DELICIOUS ! We also ate trifle.
I am just awaiting Eve being dropped off .. She has one more night tomorrow and I am sure she will be asleep on her feet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.