sheena888

By sheena888

Gifts

We received a couple of lovely calendars at work. I passed them to others as I have one already - though not as lovely as this. I stole a picture of a couple of sayings I rather liked. So thank you for the gift.
I had a delivery today of a photo book I had put together. It was for my mum and was part of her Christmas present. It's photographs of a family wedding we all attended in the summer.
I say 'was' part of her Christmas present but it's not now. I was so so chuffed with it I had to show her and so I called in to deliver it I could not wait.
She loved it, had a tear in her eye as it meant so much. Yay don't you love it when you know you've managed to get a good present. Photo books are fabulous, I have put together several and they are always loved. I use groupon.co.uk and purchase vouchers so it means that these fabulous books can be as low as £15 including postage. Now then will have to wrap an orange and some cinders for Christmas Day !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.