Getting some Toofers

Tuesday was a pretty typical Tuesday for us. I helped out at knitting class, and boy or boy were the kids wound up. There was a substitute teacher that day, and the kids just seemed to be unable to settle down.

Sugar and I cleaned the desks after school, then ran several errands. We had Christmas wreaths to deliver to friends who purchased them from Sugar's school. It was particularly delightful to stop in and see little miss L. Oh my....she is getting so big. AND she is getting some more teeth right now....chewing on everything....and really drooling. There wasn't much light in the livingroom, so I had my f-stop way too low at first, so this shot has too narrow of a depth of field, but I'm still liking it. Her expression draws me in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.