Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Red Sky

I had a really bad nights sleep last night and woke up feeling exhausted. I followed my usual morning routine and opened the curtains just as I was leaving the house. This was the view that greeted me. It was stunning. I had to get out my camera and take lots of shots of this amazing sky.

My day was good with the usual afternoon lesson where I have a polish translator in to help the class understand what they are learning. It certainly adds to the dynamics of the lesson. Tonight I'm going to the cinema to see the second Hunger Games film 'Catching Fire'. I loved the trilogy of books and was really impressed with the first film so I am looking forward to that.

P.S.This straight from the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.