Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Fancy a Seat?

Woke really early, with the wind and rain battering. Got up and had breakfast and watched the news. After a while I heard a plopping noise and my worst fear was realised; yet again my roof was leaking in the same place as a few years ago. So the bucket is in place again and I ended up in tears with something else to try and cope with. The roofer is coming Tuesday, please pray for no more rain.

I went back to bed and slept for a few hours, and woke to blue skies and less wind.

Had to go out today for the next batch of medication. But they wouldn’t give it to me until tomorrow, so frustrating. Went down to the harbour as I hoped there would be some waves. I was not disappointed but chose to blip the benches instead. High tide indeed.

Have been all over the place today, having chest pains and aware of my breathing, agitated and very tearful. Cutting has helped several times. I can’t stand this rollercoaster. Also nervous about tomorrow, I have a mental health assessment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.