Sickness and Berries

I often wondered how one would go around using those bags that are provided for air-sickness in every seat pocket in airplanes. Last night I learned how this was done, it was a horrible night, but fortunately it is now over and nearly forgotten. Interestingly enough it says on the bags that one should hand the used ones to the cabin crew. The two I asked replied that they were not able to handle such things. I think I have to test this in the future on other airlines.

In any case when we arrived in our house the garden gave us a wonderful surprise. The Cape Gooseberry plant I put down last January was now full of fruit and they were absolutely perfect! What a treat. We also went straight to the berry farm to get some fresh blue- and blackberries. Tomorrow we will have a berry breakfast.

Our neighbour showed us what renovations they had done on their house. They have done a lot and it is beautiful. They also have two hens in the back garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.