Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

The promise

Phew! It's been a frantic week so far, and rather than drive down to Kent tonight I've decided to put my feet up and catch up a bit with my Blipping.
I dashed back from a meeting to welcome children and parents from a local primary school for the second of their special Christingle services (the other one was yesterday). There were some spectacular skies and rainbows as I drove home, and only just c aught a bit if the dimming rainbow before the children arrived. Stunning and fast changing light!
I'm going to check my cameras to see if I've got anything fit for a back blip for the last couple days.
Oh yes, and the beautiful figures my daughter made for a Christmas cake competition weren't up to winning standard unfortunately. Can't wait to see the pictures of the winners!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.