kevinmcc

By kevinmcc

Acceptable behavior?

Debra, the owner of this stunning jet black Mercedes returned to her car just as I was snapping tonight's blip.

Unlike Lady Purple from 10 days ago, Debra was a delight to chat with, and she now shares TWO distinctions that are firsts in my blipfoto travels, one being the FIRST Alaska plate in my collection, and the second being the very first individual to offer me a "treat" while I was shooting a blip.

Debra had just come out of the grocery store with TWO ice cream bars, and she was kind enough to offer me one, which I declined, citing the fact that it might spoil my dinner (which it would), besides that fact that this might not be acceptable behavior, as my spouse Tandy was sitting in the car parked next to Debra's car :) I guess I could have accepted the ice cream bar and then offered it to Tandy ?

Debra was also kind enough to share a wonderful link to vanity license plates from the "Alaska Daily News" in Anchorage.

Thanks for the interview Debra! I'll leave it to you, dear readers to figure out what Debra's former occupation was.

Perhaps Debra will even chime in, as I sent her the link to this evening's blip.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.